Unser Team

Verkauf Aussendienst

René Fasser

(Ost-CH / FL / GR / TI)

Mobil +41 76 349 12 12 rene.fasser@optonet.ch

John Renggli

(Suisse Romande)

Mobil +41 79 220 02 15 john.renggli@optonet.ch

Matthias Schiegg

(Zentralschweiz / Oberwallis)

Mobil +41 79 523 63 44 matthias.schiegg@optonet.ch

Verkauf Innendienst

Samuel Eigenmann

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Tel. +41 71 955 04 46 samuel.eigenmann@optonet.ch

Domenico Di Cataldo

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel. +41 71 955 04 30 samuel.eigenmann@optonet.ch

Technik und Service

Nico Bossert

Technik & Schulung

Tel. +41 71 955 04 42 nico.bossert@optonet.ch

Thomas Gremlich

Service Netzwerktechnik

Tel. +41 71 955 04 33 nico.bossert@optonet.ch

Einkauf

Hauptsitz Walchwil

Reha Özkarakas

Assistent des CEO

Mobil +41 79 307 70 51 reha.oezkarakas@optonet.ch

Najat Studer

Controlling Process

Tel. +41 41 712 17 17 najat.studer@optonet.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Kurt Studer

CEO/VR-Präsident

Mobil +41 79 600 28 67 kurt.studer@optonet.ch

Markus Inhelder

Leiter Verkauf & Marketing

Mobil +41 79 410 72 53 markus.inhelder@optonet.ch